January 2022

Sat. Jan. 8 - Phone Fairs Only - Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Jan. 9 - Phone Fairs Only -Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Jan. 16 - Phone Fairs Only -Danbury Maron 

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn (Closed)

Sun. Jan. 23 - Phone Fairs Only   Greenwich Hyatt 

February 2022- 

Sun. Feb. 6 - Phone Readings Only - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. Feb. 20 - Phone Readings  Only -  Southbury         Wyndham

Sat.  Feb. 26 -  Phone Readings  Only - Milford  Hilton Garden

Sun.  Feb. 27 - Open - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  

March 2022

Sat. Mar. 12 - CANCELLED ( Weather.)  No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Mar. 13 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Mar. 20 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. Mar. 27 - Greenwich Hyatt 

April 2022

Sun. April 3 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. April 10  - Southbury Wyndham

Sat. April 23 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. April 24- Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  

May 2022   

Sun. May 1 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sat.  May 7 - Cancelled  North Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. May 15 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. May 22 - Greenwich  Hyatt 

June 2022 

Sun. June 5 -  Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. June 12  - Southbury Wyndham - Phone Only

Sat. June 25 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun.  June 26 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton 

MERRY  CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

July 2022

Sat. July  9  - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. July 10 - Southington Homewood Suites By Hilton

Sun. July 17- Danbury Maron Hotel

Sun. July 24 - Greenwich Hyatt 

August 2022

Sun. Aug. 7 -  Fairfield Circle Inn 

Sun. Aug. 14 - Phone Readings Only - Southbury Wyndham 

Sat. Aug.  20 - Milford Hilton Garden 

Sun.  Aug. 21 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  

September 2022 - 

Sat. Sep. 10 - No. Haven Best Western Plus 

Sun. Sep. 11 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Sep. 18 - Danbury Maron 

Sun. Sep.  25 - Greenwich Hyatt 

October 2022

Sun. Oct.  2 - Fairfield Circle Inn 

Sun. Oct.  9 - Phone Readings Only Southbury Wyndham

Sat.  Oct. 15- Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. Oct. 16 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  November 2022

Sat. Nov. 5 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Nov. 6  - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Nov. 13 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sun. Nov. 20 -  Greenwich Hyatt  

Happy Thanksgiving To All ! Thank You   For Being Part of Our Family! 

December 2021 - Plus Holiday Shopping!

Sat. Dec.  3 -   Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. Dec. 4  - Fairfield Circle Inn


Locations and Directions

-

1. - Danbury Maron Hotel - 203-791-2200, 42 Lake Ave Ext, Danbury CT 06811  - Directions & Map

On I-84, Ex. 4, turn right 3/4 mile. Hotel is  on the left Next to Stop & Shop.


2. - Fairfield Circle Inn - 203-255-0491, 417 Post Rd. Fairfield Ct 06824

    I-95, From New Haven. Exit 23 (Kings Hwy) . Thru light and bear Left. Go Straight to the Rotary (3/4 mi) behind McDonalds. The Inn is on the right next to the Circle Diner.. 

    From Greenwich, Ex. 22 (Round Hill Rd), Turn Right at second Light, Tuen Left on Post Rd.to Rte 1, Past Dunkin Donuts, Bear right and turn into the Circle Diner. Directions & Map


3. - Greenwich Hyatt Regency - 203-637-1234, 1800 E. Putnam Ave., Old Greenwich, CT 06870 -

 I-95, . Exit 5, Turn Right approximately 1 Mile on the right. Directions & Map


 4 -. Milford Hilton Garden , 203-783-9988 , 291 Old Gate Rd. Milford CT, 06460 -

 I-95, Exit 40. (Next from Lowes)   Directions & Map


5. - North Haven Best Western Plus- 239-6700, 201 Washington St., North Haven CT  06473 -

 I-91, Exit 12, Turn Right.  Directions & Map


6b. -  Norwalk *  Doubletree Inn by Hilton - 853-3477, 789 Connecticut Ave, Norwalk CT  068514- Directions I-95, Exit 13, Turn Right on Ct 1. Hotel is on the right. Near Costco  Directions and Map


7.-   Southbury Wyndham - 203-598-7600, 1284 Strongtown Rd, Southbury CT 06488   I-84, Ex. 16, Turn North  Directions & Map


8. -Southington Homewood Suites By Hilton - 860-276-3366 - 1096 West St., Southington CT 06489

I-84, Ex. 31, just passed Target and Lowes) Directions and Map


9. - Westport Inn - Not open Yet - 203-557-8124, 1596 Post Rd East, Westport CT 06880 - I-95, Ex. 18 to Post Rd. Turn Right 2 mile. Directions & Map