Locations and Directions

-

1. - Danbury Maron Hotel - 203-791-2200, 42 Lake Ave Ext, Danbury CT 06811  - Directions & Map

On I-84, Ex. 4, turn right 3/4 mile. Hotel is  on the left Next to Stop & Shop.


2. - Fairfield Circle Inn - 203-255-0491, 417 Post Rd. Fairfield Ct 06824

    I-95, From New Haven. Exit 23 (Kings Hwy) . Thru light and bear Left. Go Straight to the Rotary (3/4 mi) behind McDonalds. The Inn is on the right next to the Circle Diner.. 

    From Greenwich, Ex. 22 (Round Hill Rd), Turn Right at second Light, Tuen Left on Post Rd.to Rte 1, Past Dunkin Donuts, Bear right and turn into the Circle Diner. Directions & Map


3. - Greenwich Hyatt Regency - 203-637-1234, 1800 E. Putnam Ave., Old Greenwich, CT 06870 -

 I-95, . Exit 5, Turn Right approximately 1 Mile on the right. Directions & Map


 4 -. Milford Hilton Garden , 203-783-9988 , 291 Old Gate Rd. Milford CT, 06460 -

 I-95, Exit 40. (Next from Lowes)   Directions & Map


5. - North Haven Best Western Plus- 239-6700, 201 Washington St., North Haven CT  06473 -

 I-91, Exit 12, Turn Right.  Directions & Map


6b. -  Norwalk *  Doubletree Inn by Hilton - 853-3477, 789 Connecticut Ave, Norwalk CT  068514- Directions I-95, Exit 13, Turn Right on Ct 1. Hotel is on the right. Near Costco  Directions and Map


7.-   Southbury Wyndham - 203-598-7600, 1284 Strongtown Rd, Southbury CT 06488   I-84, Ex. 16, Turn North  Directions & Map


8. -Southington Homewood Suites By Hilton - 860-276-3366 - 1096 West St., Southington CT 06489

I-84, Ex. 31, just passed Target and Lowes) Directions and Map


9. - Westport Inn - Not open Yet - 203-557-8124, 1596 Post Rd East, Westport CT 06880 - I-95, Ex. 18 to Post Rd. Turn Right 2 mile. Directions & Map 

 January 2021

Sat. Jan. 9  - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Jan. 10 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Jan. 17- Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn (Closed)

Sun. Jan. 24 - Greenwich Hyatt 

February 2021 - PhoneFairs Only

Sun. Feb. 7 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sat.  Feb. 20 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. Feb. 21 -  Southbury Wyndham

Sun.  Feb. 28 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  (Closed)

March 2021 - PhoneFairs Only 

Sat. Mar. 6  - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Mar. 7 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Mar. 14 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. Mar. 21 - Greenwich Hyatt 

April 2021- PhoneFairs Only

Sun. April 11 - Fairfield Circle Inm

Sat. April 17 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. April 18 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  (Closed)

Sun. April 25 - Southbury Wyndham

May 2021 - PhoneFairs Only

Sat.  May 1 - North Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. May 2 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. May 16 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. May 23 - Greenwich Hyatt 

June 2021 - PhoneFairs Only

Sun. June 6 -  Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. June 13  - Southbury Wyndham

Sat. June 26 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun.  June 27 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  (Closed)

MERRY  CHRISTMAS and HAPPY NEW YEAR!!

July 2021

Sat. July 10  - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. July 11 - Southington Homewood Suites By Hilton

Sun. July 18 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. N/A - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. July 25 - Greenwich Hyatt - Open

August 2021

Sun. Aug. 1 - TBA Fairfield Circle Inn 

Sun. Aug. 8 - Southbury Wyndham - Open

Sat. Aug. 14 - Milford Hilton Garden - Open

Sun.  Aug. 15 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  - Open


September 2021 - 

Sat. Sep. 11 - No. Haven Best Western Plus 

Sun. Sep. 12 - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sat. Sep/ 18 - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. Sep.  19 - Greenwich Hyatt 

Sun. Sep. 2 6- Danbury Maron 

October 2021

Sun. Oct.  3 - Fairfield Circle Inn 

Sun. Oct. 10 - Southbury Wyndham

Sat.  Oct. 16 - Milford Hilton Garden

Sun. Oct. 17 - Norwalk DoubleTree Inn By Hilton  (Closed)

November 2021

Sat. Nov. 6  - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Nov. 7  - Southington Homewood Suites  By Hilton

Sun. Nov. 14 - Danbury Maron Hotel

Sat. Nov. 20 - Westport Inn  (Closed)

Sun. Nov. 21 -  Greenwich Hyatt  

Happy Thanksgiving To All ! Thank You   For Being Part of Our Family! 

December 2021 - Plus Holiday Shopping!

Sat. Dec.  4 -  Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun. Dec. 5  - Fairfield Circle Inn