January

Sat. Jan. 6 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Jan. 7 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sat. Jan. 20 - Westport Inn

Sun. Jan. 21 - Greenwich Hyatt 

Sun. Jan. 29 - Danbury Maron

February

Sun. Feb. 11 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. Feb. 18 - Southbury Wyndham

Sat. . Feb. 21 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun.  Feb. 22 - Norwalk American Legion

​

March

Sat. Mar. 3 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sat. Mar. 10 - Westport Inn

Sun. Mar. 11 - Greenwich Hyatt 

Sun. Mar. 18 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sun. Mar. 25 - Danbury Maron

April

Sun. April 8 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. April 22 - Southbury Wyndham

Sat. April 28 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun. April 29 - Norwalk American Legion

May

Sat. May 5 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. May 6 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sun. May 20 - Danbury Maron

Sat. May 26- Westport Inn

Sun. May 27- Greenwich Hyatt 

June

Sun. June 3 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. June 10- Southbury Wyndham

Sat. June 23 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun.  June 24 - Norwalk American Legion

July

Sat. July 7 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. July 8 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sat. July 21 - Westport Inn

Sun. July 22 - Greenwich Hyatt 

Sun. July 29 - Danbury Maron

August

Sun. Aug. 5 - Fairfield Circle Inn

Sun. Aug. 12 - Southbury Wyndham

Sat. Aug. 18 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun.  Aug. 19 - Norwalk American Legion

​

September

Sat. Sep. 7 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Sep. 8 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sun. Sep. 16 - Greenwich Hyatt 

Sat. Sep. 22 -  Westport Inn

Sun. Sep. 30 - Danbury Maron w/ Eve. Spirit Circle - 6:30 pm

October

Sun. Oct. 7 - Fairfield Circle Inn w/ Aft. Spirit Circle - 3pm

Sun. Oct. 14 - Southbury Wyndham w/ Eve. Spirit Circle - 6:30 pm

Sat. Oct. 20 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun.  Oct. 21 - Norwalk American Legion

November

Sat. Nov. 3 - No. Haven Best Western Plus

Sun. Nov. 4 - Southington Homewood Suites

Sat. Nov. 10 - Westport Inn

Sun. Nov. 11 - Greenwich Hyatt Holiday Gift Event and w/ Eve. Spirit Circle 

Sun. Nov. 18 - Danbury Maron

December

Sat. Dec. 1 - Milford Holiday Inn Express

Sun. Dec. 2- Fairfield Circle Inn

Locations and Directions

-

1. - Danbury Maron Hotel - 203-791-2200, 42 Lake Ave Ext, Danbury CT 06811  - Directions & Map

On I-84, Ex. 4, turn right 3/4 mile.Hotel is o n the left Next to Stop & Shop.

​

2. - Fairfield Circle Inn - 203-255-0491, 417 Post Rd. Fairfield Ct 06824 - Directions & Map

I-95, From Greenwich. Exit 22, R to Post Rd. Turn L at light. Go Straight to the Rotary (3/4 mi) behind McDonalds. The Inn is on the right. From New Haven, Ex. 23, up ramp to Rte 1, go around rotary and behind McDonalds Directions & Map

​

3. - Greenwich Hyatt Regency - 203-637-1234, 1800 E. Putnam Ave., Old Greenwich, CT 06870 -Directions & Map

 I-95, . Exit 5, Turn Right approximately 1 Mile on the right. Directions & Map

​

4. - Milford Holiday Inn Express, 203-877-9411, 278 Old Gate Rd. Milford CT, 06460 -

 I-95, Exit 40. Directions & Map

​

5. - North Haven Best Western Plus- 239-6700, 201 Washington St., North Haven CT  06473 -

 I-91, Exit 12, Turn Right. Directions & Map

​

6. - Norwalk American Legion - 866-8249, 60 County St.,Norwalk CT  06851 -

 I-95, Ex. 16, East Ave, Turn North. to Post Rd/ Rte 1 Turn Right then. Turn Right on County St. just opposite Norwalk HS. Directions & Map

​

7. Southington Homewood Suites - 860-276-3366 - 1096 West St., Southington CT 06489

I-84, Ex. 31, just passed Target and Loews) Directions and Map

​

8. - Southbury Wyndham - 203-598-7600, 1284 Strongtown Rd, Southbury CT 06488I-84, Ex. 16, Turn North  Directions & Map

​

9. - Westport Inn - 203-557-8124, 1595 Post Rd East, Westport CT 06880I-95, Ex. 18 to Post Rd. Turn Right 2 mile. Directions & Map